California Dance Co-op Board Members


Annie Laskey
Producer
2nd & 4th Sunday, Culver City (English)
CCECD@aol.com
(310) 895-1571

  Anton Nixon
Board Representative & Publicity
2nd Saturday, South Pasadena
anton@thecontradancedude.com

Barbara Stewart
Board Representative
2nd & 4th Sunday, Culver City (English)
barbstewart@gmail.com
or
bstewart@baumhedlundlaw.com
(310) 820-6231

  Beata Ponder
Producer & Board Representative
1st Saturday, Brentwood
Text to:(310) 621-8538

Dan Vilter
Board Representative & President
5th Saturday, Pasadena
dan@vilter.us
(626) 422-4364

  Dawit Tegegne
Board Member-at-Large
(310) 365-5938

Fiddling Frog Dance Weekend Organizer
2fiddlingfrog@gmail.com

  Frannie Marr
Producer
5th Saturday, Pasadena

Ginger Alberti and Mike Sabo
Producer
3rd Friday, South Pasadena
brodiaeasdance@aol.com
(818) 352-1834 or (818) 606-0065

  Jacqui Grennan
Producer & Board Representative
3rd Saturday, South Pasadena
3rdSaturdayContraLA@gmail.com

Jerry Wheeler
Producer & Board Representative
3rd Sunday, San Pedro
tbnjer@aol.com
(562) 310-5087

  Kevin Reilly
Producer & Board Representative
4th Saturday, Antelope Valley
buffpilot1@att.net
Web Site
(661) 932-8881

Kirk Visscher
Producer & Board Representative
2nd Sunday, La Verne
visscher@mail.ucr.edu

  Renée Camus
Producer and Board Representative
First Friday Dance Parties
240-381-2376
camusr6@gmail.com

Rick Mosley
Board Member-at-Large & Treasurer
rlmosley@juno.com

  Ruth Morris
Board Representative & Secretary
4th Saturday, Culver City
rumo777777@aol.com

Steve Lewis
Producer
2nd Saturday, South Pasadena
steve@urbanoldtime.com
(661) 753-3499

    

California Dance Co-op

Web design by Keith Doyle